2011 Burnham Prize Competition McCormick Place REDUX - results

Added on by Timothy Brown.

The nine person jury met Saturday 16 April at Crown Hall and recognized three winners and seven Honorable Mentions.First Prize to Mohamed Sharif, Felix Monasakanian, Efren Soriano, and Teo Biocina from Los Angeles. Second Prize to Srdan Nad from Ljubljana, Slovenia Third Prize to PATH, Matt Hutchinson and Brandon Pace

Honorable Mentions: Bauenstudio Shin Park / Keojin Jin Charles Dome Gosrisirikul Jason Fisher / Andrew Peters Martin Klaeschen / Carl Ray Miller Brina Foster SOM The CAC, AIA Chicago, and Landmarks Illinois extend their congratulations to the winners and honorable mentions.